Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Gerhard Hainzinger 0813530297-0 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bgmhainzinger@sulzemoos.de   bgmhainzinger@sulzemoos.de 
Monika Becker 0813530297-22 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.becker@sulzemoos.de   monika.becker@sulzemoos.de 
Anna-Maria Grillmaier 0813530297-61 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna-maria.grillmaier@sulzemoos.de   anna-maria.grillmaier@sulzemoos.de 
Diana Hacke 0813530297-30 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: diana.hacke@sulzemoos.de   diana.hacke@sulzemoos.de 
Csilla Keller-Theuermann 0813530297-21 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: csilla.keller-theuermann@sulzemoos.de   csilla.keller-theuermann@sulzemoos.de 
Michael Ramsteiner 0813530297-12 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.ramsteiner@sulzemoos.de   michael.ramsteiner@sulzemoos.de 
Lisa Schwaak 0813530297-52 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.schwaak@sulzemoos.de   lisa.schwaak@sulzemoos.de 
Petra Thurner 0813530297-13 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.thurner@sulzemoos.de   petra.thurner@sulzemoos.de 
Veronika Wernberger 0813530297-41 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: veronika.wernberger@sulzemoos.de   veronika.wernberger@sulzemoos.de 
Sabrina Winter 0813530297-51 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabrina.winter@sulzemoos.de   sabrina.winter@sulzemoos.de 
Stephanie Wolf 0813530297-14 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stephanie.wolf@sulzemoos.de   stephanie.wolf@sulzemoos.de